When you’re editing your records you make your changes and then save all of them in ProLeads Flow. As soon as you start editing a field, Flow will show you a “Save” button. You only have to click the button once you’ve made all of your changes. If you’re editing an object in one tab and then open up Flow in another tab – without saving – the information will not be saved.
Have more questions? Submit a request