Everything you see in Flow is saved to Salesforce. When logging into Flow, you also keep the structures that has been built within your organization. When it comes to adding leads, your Salesforce Administrator might have activated rules. This might affect if leads are assigned to you or not.
Follow the steps marked with red to see if you have any active rules.
If you do have active rules, it's possible to change them.